top of page


The Cedar Grove Advisory Council (PAC) includes parents and guardians of all Cedar Grove students.                


Any Cedar Grove parent can be a PAC member!

The purpose of the PAC is to represent parents with the goal of enhancing the education and well being of students in Cedar Grove Elementary School. You are welcome to attend PAC meetings and to get involved - it is guaranteed to benefit both you & your child.


Cedar Grove PAC 2023/2023 Elected Executive Officers


To contact any of these officers, please send an email to with "Attention (officer's name)" in the subject line.

To find out more about duties of officers, click here.

Cedar Grove PAC Executive 2022/2023


Chair:                      Tamara Hedden & Nicole Arnett


Vice-Chair:              N/A


Secretary:               Marissa Rizzo


Treasurer:              Amy McKinnon


Member-at-large:  Marissa Fisher, Tara Flynn, Lorna Richards, Dan Ricter & Debbie Rockall


District Parent Advisory Council (DPAC) Representative:  Urszula Dragowska

Past Chairs:             Tracy Aiken (2019/2020, 2020/2021, 2021/2022)

                                  Christine Hardt (2015/16, 2016/17, 2017/18, 2018/19)

                                  Tracey McIntosh (2015/16, 2016/17, 2017/18, 2018/19)


Non-executive positions 2022/2023


Fundraising Coordinator:                     Tamara Hedden


Hot Lunch Coordinator:                        Kathleen Colquhoun


Volunteer Coordinator:                        Debbie Rockall

Yearbook Coordinator:                         Karen Graves


To contact the PAC executive, please send an email to

If you have a hot lunch related inquiry, please send an email to

bottom of page